{banner}

  

logo

SHERPA KIDS SOUTH AFRICA LOCATIONS

    Craighall Primary     Peeps    Jungle Gym

  LOCATIONS 

  

Sherpa Kids South Africa - internationally accredited Out of School Hours Care (OSHC) service provider - before school care, after school care and holiday care for primary school children fifty weeks of the year. 

AREA SCHOOL AND ADDRESS CENTRE DIRECTOR CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS

Gauteng

       

 

Johannesburg Central

 St Katherines - 43 Escombe  Avenue, Parktown  Suraiya Buccas
 084 614 1701
 stkatherines@sherpakids.co.za
 Emmarentia Primary - Cnr Hill &  Umgeni Roads  emmerentia@sherpakids.co.za

Johannesburg East - 

Including Boksburg, Benoni, Bedfordview and surroundings

 Saheti Pre Primary & Play school -  Civin Drive Johannesburg  Debbie van Zyl

 082 908 1202

 joburgeast@sherpakids.co.za

 Edenvale Private Nursery -  Wagenaar Road
 Assumption Convent - Mullins  Road, Malvern East
Johannesburg Southern Suburbs and Lenasia  Watch this Space!  Farzana Rasool  071 892 9199  southernsuburbs@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg South  Nova Pioneer Ormonde - 49 Dorado  Road  Ronel Mclean  083 792 5496  joburgsouth@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg North  Watch this Space!  Elisha Chetty  071 370 1453  joburgnorth@sherpakids.co.za
The Parks  Watch this Space!  Nellie Lester  083 303 5294  theparks@sherpakids.co.za
Greenside  Watch this Space!  Priya Deva  083 254 1564  greenside@sherpakids.co.za
Bryanston  St Stithians Girls Prep and Boys  Prep Peter Place Bryanston  Nasneem  Scholtz  084 614 0786  bryanston@sherpakids.co.za
Sandton  St Davids Marist Inanda

 Lia Bheekie

 079 506 0331  sandton@sherpakids.co.za

Johannesburg East:

Edenvale and Surroundings

 Fairways Primary - Corlette avenue,  Illovo  Lucette  Kanyama  083 579 8711  edenvale@sherpakids.co.za
 King's School Linbro Park - 134  Roland Avenue
Pretoria East and Midrand  Pretoria Chinese School - 894 Halse  Street, Wingate Park  Mart Marie van  Rooyen

 083 360 6603

 pretoriaeast@sherpakids.co.za

 Kyalami Prep and Nursery school -  10 Lyndore Road
 Situla - Muckleneuk Street,  Brooklyn
Midrand 1  Watch this Space!  Yashika    Padayachy  079 593 3640  yashika@sherpakids.co.za
Midrand 2  Reddam Helderfontein - Chattan  Road, Zevenfontein  Melissa Petzer
 083 784 9876
 midrand@sherpakids.co.za
   Nova Pioneer Midrand - 32 Matuka  Close, Halfway Gardens
Centurion  Copperleaf private School - Ernie  Else Blv Centurion  Rene Owens  082 309 8083  centurion@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg West  Nova Pioneer Jackal Creek -  Boundry Road Roodepoort

 Chandi  Tumbare

 Rachael

 082 569 8290

 074 579 7384

 joburgwest@sherpakids.co.za
North West Province  Lebone College ll Royal Bafokeng,  Phokeng, Rustenburg  Liza & Jaques  Yssel
 084 500 4485
 northwest@sherpakids.co.za
   Mountain Cambridge - portion 2 of  Plot 21, Beethoven Road  Hartbeespoort

 KZN

Highway

 Magnolia Place - Caversham,  Pinetown  Zanele Shazi  074 445 0883  kznhighway@sherpakids.co.za
 KZN Glenwood    St Henry's Marist Brothers' College -  210 Mazisi Kunene Road Glenwood  Andrea Ording-  Jeperson
 074 125 1777
 glenwoodkzn@sherpakids.co.za
 Victory Christian Academy - 34  Ronan Road, La Lucia

Cape Town

Greater Northern Suburbs

 Watch This Space!


 Janine  Hammond


 072 190 2995


 wcnorth@sherpakids.co.za

Durbanville

 Watch This Space!

 Alizia Duarta E  Sousa

 084 741 7817

 durbanville@sherpakids.co.za

 Namibia - Windhoek            Watch this space!        windhoek@sherpakids.co.za Taljaard Uapautauka +264 81 795 2408

 

 

 

 

 

 handshandshands