{banner}

  

logo

SHERPA KIDS SOUTH AFRICA LOCATIONS

    Craighall Primary     Peeps    Jungle Gym

  LOCATIONS 

  

Sherpa Kids South Africa - internationally accredited Out of School Hours Care (OSHC) service provider - before school care, after school care and holiday care for primary school children fifty weeks of the year. 

AREA SCHOOL AND ADDRESS CENTRE DIRECTOR CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS

Gauteng

       
Johannesburg Central  Emmarentia Primary - Cnr Hill &  Umgeni Roads Suraiya Buccas  084 614 1701  emmarentiaprimary@sherpakids.co.za

Johannesburg East - 

Including Boksburg, Benoni, Bedfordview and surroundings

 Saheti Pre Primary & Play school -  Civin Drive Johannesburg  Debbie van Zyl

 082 908 1202

 joburgeast@sherpakids.co.za

 Assumption Convent - Mullins  Road,  Malvern East
Bryanston  St Stithians Girls Prep and Boys  Prep Peter Place Bryanston  bryanston@sherpakids.co.za

Kensington


 Kensington Ridge Primary School - 75 Oxford Rd, Kensington
 Roslyn Cassidy  079 924 2166  kensington@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg Southern Suburbs and Lenasia  Watch this Space!  Farzana Rasool  071 892 9199  southernsuburbs@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg South  Nova Pioneer Ormonde - 49 Dorado  Road  Ronel Mclean  083 792 5496  joburgsouth@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg North  Nova Pioneer Paulshof - 9 Stone   Haven Rd, Paulshof  Elisha Chetty  071 370 1453  joburgnorth@sherpakids.co.za
The Parks  Watch this Space!  Nellie Lester  083 303 5294  theparks@sherpakids.co.za
Greenside  Watch this Space!  Priya Deva  083 254 1564  greenside@sherpakids.co.za
Sandton  St Davids Marist Inanda

 Lia Bheekie

 079 506 0331  sandton@sherpakids.co.za

Johannesburg East:

Edenvale and Surroundings

 Fairways Primary - Corlette avenue,  Illovo  Lucette  Kanyama  083 579 8711  edenvale@sherpakids.co.za
 King's School Linbro Park - 134  Roland Avenue
Pretoria East and Midrand  Pretoria Chinese School - 894 Halse  Street, Wingate Park  Mart Marie van  Rooyen

 083 360 6603

 pretoriaeast@sherpakids.co.za

 Kyalami Prep and Nursery school -  10 Lyndore Road
 Situla - Muckleneuk Street,  Brooklyn
Midrand   Reddam Helderfontein - Chattan  Road, Zevenfontein  Melissa Petzer
 083 784 9876
 midrand@sherpakids.co.za
   Nova Pioneer Midrand - 32 Matuka  Close, Halfway Gardens
 

 Steyn City School -   Zevenfontein 407-Jr Midrand

Centurion

 Lonehill International Academy - 18   Lewis Ln, Lone Hill

 Rene Owens  082 309 8083  centurion@sherpakids.co.za
Johannesburg West  Nova Pioneer Jackal Creek -  Boundry Road Roodepoort

 Chandi  Tumbare

 Rachael

 082 569 8290

 074 579 7384

 joburgwest@sherpakids.co.za
North West Province  Lebone College ll Royal Bafokeng,  Phokeng, Rustenburg  Liza & Jaques  Yssel
 084 500 4485
 northwest@sherpakids.co.za
   Mountain Cambridge - portion 2 of  Plot 21, Beethoven Road  Hartbeespoort

 KZN

Highway

 Magnolia Place - Caversham,  Pinetown  Zanele Shazi  074 445 0883  kznhighway@sherpakids.co.za
 KZN Glenwood    Victory Christian Academy - 34  Ronan Road, La Lucia Andrea Ording-  Jeperson 074 125 1777  glenwoodkzn@sherpakids.co.za

Cape Town

Greater Northern Suburbs

 Monte Vista Scout Hall - 119   plattekloof Road


 Janine  Hammond

 


 072 190 2995

 


 wcnorth@sherpakids.co.za

 

 

Exclusive Ambassadors - 81 Ringwood Drive Table View

  Zevenwacht Wine Estate - Langverwacht road and Kuils River, Kuilsrivier
  Somerset College - Bredell Road, Somerset West

Durbanville


El Shaddai Christian School- 6 Langeberg Road, Durbanville

 Alizia Duarta E  Sousa

 084 741 7817

 durbanville@sherpakids.co.za

Parklands

Watch this space!

Desiree Raidoo

 083 503 3974

 parklands@sherpakids.co.za

 Namibia - Windhoek            Watch this space!        windhoek@sherpakids.co.za Taljaard Uapautauka +264 81 795 2408

 

 

 

 

 

 handshandshands